Gatherings

You are hereby invited to join our weekly sessions on Wednesdays at 4 PM UTC (9 AM PST, 12 PM EST, 5 PM GMT+1) via Zoom.

It is our recommendation that you download the Zoom software if you are using a computer. For those of you on mobile devices, please download the app from your appropriate app store.

Instructions on how to use Zoom and join a meeting can be found here.

A list of numbers to dial by region is available here.

Our meeting ID is 624 585 9562. Click here to join now.